Lab People


Our Fearless Leader Richard Andersen (andersen@vis.caltech.edu)
Short Biography

Visiting Associate William Caton (wcatoniii@yahoo.com)
Igor Fineman (ifineman@vis.caltech.edu)
Brian Lee (brianlee@vis.caltech.edu)
Igor Kagan (igor@vis.caltech.edu)
Melanie Wilke (melanie@vis.caltech.edu)

Post-Doctoral
Fellows
Tyson Aflalo (taflalo@vis.caltech.edu)
James Bonaiuto (jimmy@vis.caltech.edu)
Vasileios Christopoulos (vchristo@vis.caltech.edu)
Arnulf Graf (graf@vis.caltech.edu)
Markus Hauschild (markus@vis.caltech.edu)
Spencer Kellis (skellis@vis.caltech.edu)
Christian Klaes (cklaes@vis.caltech.edu)
Chess Stetson (chess@vis.caltech.edu)
Marianna Yanike (marianna@vis.caltech.edu)
Ying Shi (ying@vis.caltech.edu)

Graduate Students Juri Minxha (jminxha@vis.caltech.edu)
Boris Revechkis (boris@vis.caltech.edu)
Luke Urban (lsurban@vis.caltech.edu)
 
Staff Kelsie Pejsa (kelsie@vis.caltech.edu)
Viktor Shcherbatyuk (viktor@vis.caltech.edu)
Tessa Yao (tessa@vis.caltech.edu)
Rosie Zedan (rosie@vis.caltech.edu)  
Carina Gonzalez (carina@vis.caltech.edu)  
List of Alumni  


[Home] [Research] [People] [Papers] [Projects] [Classes] [News] [Misc Links]